Tutorial-Hot Chocolate Wallet (Christmas Wrap-up #5)

Hot Chocolate Wallet-A Free Tutorial from Everything Pudding, Use up your fabric scraps with this easy wallet that holds four hot chocolate mix packets and is perfect for travel or a camping trip

We’re down to the last Christmas Wrap-up post and this time I’ve got another free tutorial for you, a Hot Chocolate Wallet. This wallet is designed to hold 4 hot chocolate mix packets. You could use this when you’re going on a camping trip or visiting friends to ensure that you always have your favorite hot chocolate mix with you.

Hot Chocolate Wallet-A Free Tutorial from Everything Pudding, Use up your fabric scraps with this easy wallet that holds four hot chocolate mix packets and is perfect for travel or a camping trip

This is a really easy project to make and is great for using up small pieces of leftover fabric. I’ve already made three of these using leftover fabric so I’m starting to make a dent into my large stash. I made my first one in order to figure out whether the idea I had in my head would work out exactly as I thought it would. I picked this cute flower pattern to use for my first go and it worked out really well. I didn’t have to change anything when I went and made the next two that I gave as Christmas gifts.

Hot Chocolate Wallet-A Free Tutorial from Everything Pudding, Use up your fabric scraps with this easy wallet that holds four hot chocolate mix packets and is perfect for travel or a camping trip

So now it’s your turn. Download the tutorial here: Hot Chocolate Wallet Tutorial and start sewing!

As always, this tutorial is for personal use only. You may not reproduce this and you may not make items from this tutorial to sell. Thanks for respecting my hard work!

Leave a Reply

